Sweet Dukebox box office opening hours

posted in: festival updates | 0

Please note that as a volunteer-run festival we do not have a phone booking system. If you are unable to book online, you can pop into the Sweet Dukebox (c/o The Southern Belle, 3 Waterloo Street, Hove BN3 1AQ) when it is staffed at the following times:

  • Friday 23rd March – 6pm to 9pm
  • Saturday 24th March – 1.30pm to 9pm
  • Sunday 25th March – 5.30pm to 9pm
  • Monday 26th March – Not Open
  • Tuesday 27th March – Not Open
  • Wednesday 28th March – 6pm to 9pm
  • Thursday 29th March – 5.30pm to 9pm
  • Friday 30th March – 5.30pm to 9pm
  • Saturday 31st March – 5.30pm to 9pm
  • Sunday 1st April – 6pm to 9.00pm

Please note that staff at the Southern Belle are not able to book tickets or handle enquiries about Hove Grown.